Dealer Locator

Dealers

176 Item(s)

Store Address Phone Email Website
Cosmo Music Richmond Hill - 10 Via Renzo Drive - Ontario - Canada 1-800-463-3000 support@cosmomusic.ca www.cosmomusic.ca
Music Station - Piano Werner Keltenstraße 10 - Aiterhofen - Germany +49 (0) 9421 9970-29 ulli.suess@music-station.eu www.music-station.eu
Music Shop #1 - Jastrebarsko Dr. F. Tuđmana 61 - Jastrebarsko - Croatia +385 (1) 6640 740 info@musicshop-no1.hr www.musicshop-no1.hr
Al's Tone Shop Apartado,1600-801 - Lisboa - Portugal
Guitar Point Via dell'Arsenale 14 - Palermo - Italy 091 6376346 info@guitarpoint.it www.guitarpoint.it
Crisfer Musical Iruregaña 54-55 - Aizoain (Navarra) - Spain 948 303 425 correo@crisfer.com www.crisfer.com/es/
Musichrome Via Isonzo 250 - Latina - Italy
Firefly Vico Asselta, 5/7 - Viale Del Basento, 118 - Potenza - Italy +39 0971 34471 info@fireflyaudio.it www.fireflyaudio.it/store/
Txirula Pol. Ertzilla Pab 5, nº 20 - Lurreta (Bizkaia) - Spain 94 681 14 43 info@txirula.com www.txirula.com
Marinotti Guitars Via Giangiorgio Trissino 24 - Rom - Italy +39 06 827 2075
Guitar Shop Bordeaux Cours de la Libération 540 - Bordeaux -Talence - France 05 57 96 94 64 bordeaux@guitarshop.fr www.guitarshop.fr
Guitar Shop Toulouse 90, Chemin de Gabardie - Za gramont - Toulouse - France
Hook 18 rue des Cordonniers - ZI du Tubé ISTRES - France 04 42 56 04 48 www.hooknroll.com
Troc n Roll 3 Boulevard Aristide Briand - Aix-en-Provence - France 04 42 38 17 11 contact@trocnroll.com www.trocnroll.com
Broc Music 23 Bis Boulevard Sergent Triaire - Nimes - France +33 4 66 21 67 31 www.brocmusic.com
Guitar Maniac 15 rue de Lepante - Nice - France +33 4 93 80 57 17 guitarmaniac06@gmail.com www.guitarmaniac.com
Citta Della Musica Via Pietro Nenni, snc, San Giovanni, Teatino, Italy +39 085 79 96 209 info@cittadellamusica.org www.cittadellamusica.org
Di Marco Ferdinando Via Marinelli 12 - Silvi Marina - Italy +39 085 930456
Au Joyeux Fa Diese 4 Rue Sainte-Marthe - Figeac - France +33 5 65 34 15 66 www.aujoyeuxfadiese.com
Emporio Musicale Senese Strada di Cerchiaia 11 - Siena - Italy +39 0577 287283 info@emporiomusicale.com www.emporiomusicale.it/
Giocondi SRL Largo Mazzini 3 S. - Benedetto del Tronto - Italy 0735 594557 info@giocondi.it www.giocondi.it
G&E Music Lab Via Centostelle 22 - Firenze - Italy +39 055 609061 info@gemusiclab.it www.gemusiclab.it
Sunburst Piazza Rossetti 21 - Genova - Italy +39 - 010.3026848 info@sunburstguitars.it www.sunburstguitars.it
Musicarte SRL Via Massimo D’Antona 6A - Chiaravalle - Italy +39 071 745 0852 assistenza@musicartestore.com www.musicartestore.com
Negozio Musicale di Bastianelli Diego Via Flaminia 617 - Falconara - Italy +39 071 998 2051 info@negoziomusicale.it www.negoziomusicale.it
Guitar di Zitarosa Str. Ribrocca, 2 - Tortona AL - Italy +39 0131 821633 info@guitar-tortona.it www.guitar-tortona.it/
Borsari Strumenti Musicali Via Massarenti 6G - Bologna -Italy 051 399409 info@borsarionline.it www.borsarionline.it/
Music Center Freiman Street 20 - Rishon LeTsiyon - Israel +972 3 956 1740 info@music-center.co.il www.music-center.co.il
Guitars and Basses di Zannierato Corso Manzoni 92 - Pavia - Italy +39 0382 300531 www.guitarsandbasses.it
Lucky Music Via Carlo D’Adda 29 - Milano - Italy +39 02 839 5060 info@luckymusic.com www.luckymusic.com
Euterpe Musique Vichy 8 Boulevard des Graves - Vichy - France +33 4 70 32 42 12 euterpemusique03@yahoo.fr www.euterpe-musique.fr
Euterpe Musique Clermont-Ferrand 25, Rue Saint-Herem - Clermont-Ferrand - France 04-73-42-94-90 euterpemusique63@yahoo.fr ww.euterpe-musique.fr
Cavalli Strumenti Musicali Via Artigiani 1 Castrezzato – Brescia - Italy +39 030 7146657 info@strumentimusicali.net www.cavallimusica.com
Musitek Via Cesare Battisti, 278/A - San Giovanni Lupatoto - Italy +39 045 826 6461 info@musitek.it www.musitek.it
Servette 92 Music S.A Rue de la Servette 92 - Genève - Switzerland +41 22 733 70 73 info@servette-music.ch www.servette-music.ch
Mezzanota Vicenzia Via Olmo 37 - Altavilla - Italy 0444 695507 altavilla@mezzanota.it www.mezzanota.it
Mezzanota - Bassano del Grappa Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, 34 - Bassano del Grappa (VI) - Italy 0424 503921 bassano@mezzanota.it www.mezzanota.it
Mezzanota - Valdagno Via Sette Martiri, 185 - Valdagno - Italy 0445 403355 valdagno@mezzanota.it www.mezzanota.it
Music Space Avenue du Théâtre 27 - Monthey - Switzerland +41 24 471 91 80 contact@musicspace.ch www.musicspace.ch
Boschello Strumenti Musicali Via Galileo Galilei 2 - Mirano - Venezia - Italy +39 041 570 2456 info@boschellomusicstore.com www.boschellomusicstore.com
MusiX Rivera via ai Ronchi 10 - Rivera TI - Switzerland +41 91 946 46 60 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
MusiConnection Viale Officina 9 - Bellinzona - Switzerland +41 91 826 26 15 info@musiconnection.ch www.musiconnection.ch
Esse Music Store Via Piave 110 - Montebelluna - Italy +39 0423 303236 chitarre@essemusic.it www.essemusic.it
FNX Pianos Musique Sàrl Rue de l'Eglise 79 - Romont - Switzerland +41 26 652 12 10 info@fnx.ch www.fnx.ch/de/
La Pietra Music Planet Via del Commercio 13 - Trento - Italy +39 0461 230578 info@lapietramusicplanet.it www.lapietramusicplanet.it
MusiX Bern Maulbeerstr. 8 - Bern - Switzerland +41 31 382 04 86 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
La Clé de Sol 31 Rue Bossuet - Dijon - France +33 3 80 30 45 54 cledesol.dijon@wanadoo.fr www.lacledesol-dijon.fr
Pro Musica GmbH Via dei Bottai 20 - Bolzano - Italy +39 0471 979797 info@pro-musica.it www.pro-musica.it
Pro Musica GmbH Romstraße 202 - Meran - Italy +39 0473 234634 info@pro-musica.it www.pro-musica.it
MusiX Rain Grossweid 8a - Rain - Switzerland +41 41 599 34 85 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
B & J Musiglade AG Strengelbacherstr. 1 - Zofingen - Switzerland +41 62 751 67 51 contact@bj-music.ch www.bj-music.ch
Music Shop #1 – Velika Gorica Rakarska 1 - Velika Gorica - Croatia +385 1 6640 740 info@musicshop-no1.hr www.musicshop-no1.hr
Music Shop #1 - Zagreb Av.Većeslava Holjevca 58 - Zagreb - Croatia +385 1 6640 740 info@musicshop-no1.hr www.musicshop-no1.hr
Guitar Repair Winkler Karmaad 20 - Gams - Switzerland +41 81 771 16 39 www.guitar-repairs.ch
MusiX Giebenach Sägewerk 15 - Giebenach - Switzerland +41 61 813 11 78 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
MusiX Basel Elisabethenanlage 11 - Basel - Switzerland +41 61 599 55 45 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
Profishop Konstanz Hussenstrasse 49 - Konstanz -Germany +49 (0)7531 136 021 infos@profishop-konstanz.de www.profishop-konstanz.de
Audio Electric Musikinstrumente GmbH Robert-Bosch-Str. 1 - Markdorf - Germany +49 (0)7544 95850 info@audio-electric.de www.audioelectric.de
ADP Guitarshop 43 rue Goarem Coz - Locmaria Plouzané - France 02 98 48 93 38 info@adpguitarshop.fr www.adpguitarshop.fr
Custom Guitar Shop 43 Rue Docteur Rahuel - Saint Brieuc - France +33 2 96 61 75 75 customguitarshop22@gmail.com www.custom-guitar-shop.fr
Guitar-Store Triester Strasse 151 - Feldkirchen - Austria +43 (316)/89 07 35 office@guitar-store.at www.guitar-store.at
Guitar Legend 58 Rue Jean-Baptiste Pigall - Paris - France 01 42 80 20 10 infos@guitar-legend.fr www.pourlesmusiciens.com
Metal Guitar 7 Rue de Douai - Paris - France 01 40 82 92 08 infos@metalguitar.fr http://www.pourlesmusiciens.com/magasin-metal-guitar
Centrale Guitars 8 Rue de Douai - Paris - France 01 42 81 13 15. www.centraleguitars.com
SAM Music 341 Boulevard de Strasbourg Saint-LÔ - France +33 2 33 57 21 62 music@musicsam.com www.musicsam.com
Melody Music 36 Avenue du 6 juin - Caen - France +33 2 31 85 71 22 www.melodymusic.fr
Fly Music Timisoara Str. Gheorghe Doja nr.6 - Timisoara - Romania 0374 49 44 94 contact@muzikia.ro www.fly-music.ro
Fly Music Bosanci, Suceava Str. Roman, nr.212 - Bosanci - Suceava - Romania 0374 49 44 94 contact@fly-music.ro www.fly-music.ro
Fly Music Botosani Calea Nationala nr. 54 B - Botosani - Romania 0758 108 957 botosani@fly-music.ro www.fly-music.ro
Fly Music Piatra Neamt B-dul Dacia Nr.7 Bl.7 Sc.A Ap.2 parter - Piatra Neamt - Neamt - Romania 0758 108 945 neamt@fly-music.ro www.fly-music.ro
Fly Music Iasi Piata Unirii nr.9 - Iasi - Romania 0758 108 953 iasi@fly-music.ro www.fly-music.ro
Soundland GmbH Schorndorfer Str. 25 - Fellbach - Germany +49 (0)711 5109800 support@soundland.de www.soundland.de
Six + Four Im Hessenland 14 - Sulzbach - Germany +49 (0)6897 924940 info@sixandfour.de www.sixandfour.de
Session Wiesenstraße 4 - Walldorf -Germany +49 (0)6227 603 -3911 info@session.de www.session.de
Omega S.A. Avenue Joseph Wauters 143 - Mons - Belgium +32 65 35 51 71 info@omega.be www.omega.be/
Guitar-Place Hanauer Straße 35 - Aschaffenburg - Germany +49 (0)6021 28180 strings@guitarplace.de www.shop.guitarplace.de
Thomann GmbH Hans-Thomann-Str. 1 - Burgebrach - Germany +49 (0)9546-9223-66 info@thomann.de www.thomann.de
Session Hanauer Landstrasse 338 - Frankfurt/Main - Germany +49 (0)6227 6030 info@session.de www.session.de
GAK 66 & 76-81 North Road Brighton BN2 3QD United Kingdom 01273 665 400 www.gak.co.uk
The Guitar Store 62-66 Commercial Road -Southhampton -
 United Kingdom 02380 339668 www.theguitarstoreonline.co.uk
Grupo Studio Brazil Rua Monsenhor Basílio Pereira 50 - São Paulo-Jabaquara - Brazil +55 11 5079-8411 contato@studiobrazil.com.br www.studiobrazil.com.br
Music Store Istanbulstraße 22-26 - Köln - Germany +49 (0)221 88 84 - 1510 gitarre@musicstore.de www.musicstore.de
Bax Music Antwerpen Stijfselrui 46 - Antwerpen - Belgium +32 3 605 22 26 klantendienst@bax-shop.be www.bax-shop.nl/muziekwinkel-antwerpen
DV 247 Chesham House - Chesham Close Romford - United Kingdom 020 3176 6247 orders@dv247.com www.dv247.com
Bax Music Goes Olympiastraat 4 - GG Goes - Netherlands 0113 212 703 helpdesk@bax-shop.nl www.bax-shop.nl
Bax Music Amsterdam James Wattstraat 71a - DL Amsterdam - Niederlande 020 820 2028 helpdesk@bax-shop.nl www.bax-shop.nl
Bax Music Rotterdam Pascalweg 157 - 159 - JN Rotterdam - Niederlande 010 432 3388 helpdesk@bax-shop.nl www.bax-shop.nl
J&M Musicland e.K. Juri Gagarin Ring 27-29 - Erfurt - Germany +49 (0)361 6020590 info@musikland-online.de www.musikland-online.de
Just Music Dortmund Center Martener Hellweg 40 - Dortmund - Germany +49 (0)231-22 6 88 22-11 dortmund@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de
Just Music Dortmund City An der Reinoldikirche - Friedhof 6-8 – Dortmund - Germany +49 (0)231-52 75 52 dortmund@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de
Music World Hasselborn 53a-55 - Brilon - Germany +49 (0)2961 97900 shop@musicworldbrilon.de www.musicworldbrilon.de
Hollywood Music 88-90 High St Stony - Stratford - United Kingdom 01908261990 info@hollywood-music.co.uk www.hollywood-music.co.uk
Zoundhouse Dresden Meschwitzstraße 6 - Dresden - Germany +49 (0)351 40768110 info@zoundhouse.de www.zoundhouse.de
The Fellowship of Acoustics BV Moerheimstraat 144 - Dedemsvaart - Netherlands +31 523 232 205 info@tfoa.eu www.tfoa.eu
PPC Alter Flughafen 7a - Hannover - Germany +49 (0)511 679980 info@ppc-music.de www.ppcmusic.de
Bedford Guitars The Hayloft - Stretfield Mill - Bradwell - Hope Valley Derbyshire - United Kingdom +44 114 275 1515 www.bedfordguitars.com
Jack’s Instrument Services 15 Collingham Street - Cheetham Hill Greater - Manchester - United Kingdom +44 7706 828122 jacksinstrumentservices@gmail.com www.jacksinstrumentservices.com
HW Music 180 - 198 St Georges Rd - Bolton - United Kingdom +44 1204 385199 www.hwaudio.co.uk
Just Music Berlin Oranienburger Strasse 140-142 - Berlin - Germany +49 (0)30 88 77 55 11 berlin@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de
Just Music Hamburg Feldstrasse 66 - Hamburg -Germany +49 (0)40 87 88 89 11 hamburg@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de
Just Music München Hanauer Str. 91a - München - Germany +49 (0)89 - 38 38 84 11 muenchen@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de
The Music Cellar 11-12 Fox Street - Preston - United Kingdom +44 1772 251407 www.themusiccellar.co.uk
Shop2Rock Zierker Str. 9 - Neustrelitz - Germany +49 (0)3981-236900 info@shop2rock.de www.shop2rock.de
Martin’s Musik-Kiste Bertha von Suttner Weg 13 - Kaltenkirchen - Germany +49 (0) 4191 77810 info@martinsmusikkiste.eu www.martinsmusikkiste.eu
Musik Markt Rendsburg Neue Straße 26-30 - Rendsburg - Germany +49 (0)4331 24773 info@musikmarkt-rendsburg.de www.musikmarkt-rendsburg.de
GuitarGuitar 36 Trongate - Glasgow - United Kingdom +44 141 552 9896 glasgow@guitarguitar.co.uk http://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/glasgow_shop.asp
Breakout Music Bohusgatan 4 - Halmstad - Sweden 035 7779095 info@breakoutmusic.se www.breakoutmusic.se
Ingvar Ljud Kabelvägen 13 - Falkenberg - Sweden 0346-241 10 info@ingvarljud.se www.ingvarljud.se
Mats Musik Butik Borgmästargatan 7 - Kungsbacka - Sweden 0300-779 64 info@matsmusikbutik.se www.matsmusikbutik.se
Musikverkstan GBG/Coast Line Musik AB Andra Långgatan 35 - Göteborg - Sweden +46 31 14 55 22 info@musik-verkstan.se www.musik-verkstan.se
Gitarhuset.no AS Rigedalen 27 - Kristiansand -Norway +47 38 60 20 90 post@gitarhuset.no www.gitarhuset.no
Musik Utan Gränser Kaserntorget 9 - Göteborg - Sweden +46 31 711 03 09 info@mug.se
4sound Jönköping Västra Storgatan 16 - Jönköping - Sweden 036-392970 jonkoping@4sound.se www.4sound.se
Jam Örebro Järnvägsgatan 20 - Örebro - Sweden +46 19 500 02 02 order@jam.se www.jam.se
4sound Stockholm Söder Söder Kocksgatan 5 - Stockholm 116 24 Sweden 08-50595000 info.stockholm@4sound.se www.4sound.se/sthlm-soder
4sound Stockholm Fridhemsplan Sankt Eriksgatan 58 - Stockholm - Schweden 08-6532023 fridhemsplan@4sound.se www.4sound.se/sthlm-fridhemsplan
djservice.se Sveavägen 139 - Stockholm - Sweden +46 8 25 80 20 info@djservice.se www.djservice.se
Ljudfront AB Drabantvägen 19 - Järfälla - Sweden +46 8 580 340 43 info@ljudfront.se www.ljudfront.se
Nordic emusic AB Mallslingan 3 - Täby - Sweden +46 8 400 236 00 www.emusic.se
Pillipood OÜ Rapla tn. 8 -Tallinn - Estonia +372 655 2631 info@pillipood.ee www.shop.pillipood.ee
Garibaldi AS Kursetstranda 40 - Hundeidvik - Norway +47 915 11 373 kundeservice@gitarist.no www.gitarist.no
F-Musiikki Kaisaniemenkatu 7- Helsinki - Finland +358 10 3207430 www.f-musiikki.fi
Vantaan Musiikki Peltolantie 2 - Vantaa - Finland +358 10 4393730 info@vantaanmusiikki.fi www.vantaanmusiikki.fi
Pori Sound City Rautatienpuistokatu 2 (Keskuskartano) - Pori - Finland 0207 218 450 sound.city@pp.inet.fi www.porisoundcity.fi
Gitarrmakarn Sverige AB Nybrogatan 21 - Sundsvall - Sweden
Tammer-Piano Pinninkatu 26-28 - Tampere - Finland +358 3 2221300 info@tammerpianojasoitin.fi www.tammerpianojasoitin.fi/
Hamm & Nilsson Musik Prästgatan 36 - Östersund - Sweden +46 63 51 08 44 Bosse@hammonilsson.se www.hammonilsson.se
Gunnar Östman Musik AB Fabriksgatan 16 - Örnsköldsvik - Sweden +46 660 129 29 info@ostmansmusik.com www.ostmansmusik.com
4Sound Umeå Vasagatan 20 - Umeå - Sweden +46 90 70 09 80 www.4sound.se/umea
Freds Musik AB Bergsviksvägen 26 - Piteå -Sweden
Kemin Musiikki Keskuspuistokatu 5 - Kemi - Finland +358 16 223251 info@keminmusiikki.fi www.keminmusiikki.fi
Zzounds Music 8 Thornton Road - Oakland - United States 866-996-8637 www.zzounds.com
Music & Arts 4626 Wedgewood Blvd. Frederick - Maryland - United States +1 301-620-4040 www.musicarts.com
Tundra Music 1121 Dundas Street - East Whitby - Ontario - Canada +1 905-493-5000 www.tundramusic.com
N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Road - Pittsburgh - United States +1 877-678-8331 www.nstuffmusic.com
Tundra Music Toronto 587 Jones Avenue - Toronto - Ontario - Canada 1-855-643-2787 www.tundramusic.com
Tundra Music Hamilton 257 King Street East Hamilton - Ontario - Canada 1-855-643-2787 www.tundramusic.com
L.A. Music 230 Lakeshore Road - East Mississauga - Canada +1 877-766-8742 www.lamusic.ca
Gear Music 324 Kerr Street - Oakville - Ontario - Canada +1 905-339-3515 gear@gearmusic.net www.gearmusic.com
Music Pro 133 Mapleview Drive Unit #2 - West Barrie - Ontario - Canada
Melody Music Shop LLC 1355 W Bloomfield Rd Ste 1 - Bloomington Indiana - United States +1 812-336-6319 info@melodymusicshop.com www.melodymusicshop.com
Gravity Strings 1546 S Broadway - St. Louis - Missouri - United States +1 314-241-0190 gravity@gravitystrings.com www.gravitystrings.com
GSI Studios 9390 Olive Blvd - St. Louis - United States +1 314-993-5713 info@gsistudios.com www.gsistudios.com/
Hermes Music Mexico Calle Naranjo 76 - Cuauhtémoc - Sta María la Ribera - Mexico +52 55 5002 2200 contacto@fundacionhermesmusic.org www.hermes-music.com.mx
Delta Musik Tanjung Duren Barat 1 No.13 - Jakarta Barat - Indonesia +62 21 5684545 deltamusik@gmail.com www.deltamusik.com
Chic’s Music Gedung Pemunda No. 65 - Rawamangun Jakarta Timur - Indonesia (021) 489-3333 sales@chicsmusik.com www.chicsmusik.com
Chic’s Galaxy Pulo Sirih Barat Raya Grand Galaxy - Bekasi - Indonesia (021) 2957 1221 hello@chicsmusik.com www.chicsmusik.com
Tapestry Music 1335 Johnston Road - White Rock - Canada +1 604-538-0906 info@tapestrymusic.com www.tapestrymusic.com
AVLgear.com 1961 S Vermont Ave - Los Angeles - California - United States +1 877-779-8964 info@avlgear.com www.AVLgear.com
Guitar Center West LA 10831 Pico Blvd - Los Angeles - California - United States +1 310-475-0637 All-Store-128-WestLA-Retail-Managers@guitarcenter.com https://stores.guitarcenter.com/west-la?source=4SOSWXXN
Music123 PO BOX 7470 - Westlake Village - California - United States 888-204-6233 www.music123.com
Prisma Guitars 1815 17th Ave.- San Francisco - California - United States contact@prismaguitars.com www.prismaguitars.com
Schoolmusic Prince Bldg.3~6F, 5-1 - Gwan-dong 3-ga - Jung-gu Incheon - South Korea 82-70-8228-5119 webmaster@schoolmusic.co.kr www.schoolmusic.co.kr
Kukje Guitar Mall Nagwon Bldg.332 - Nagwon-dong - Jongno-gu - Seoul South Korea all4sound@nate.com www.all4sound.com
Bud Music Bldg.902 - 763-4 - Sanggye-dong - Nowon-gu - Seoul - South Korea
Acoustic Guitar & Music Daesung Bldg.2F - 1530-17 - Seocho-dong - Seocho-gu - Seoul - South Korea
Ire Akki Codi Bldg.301 - 876-6 - Jukjeon 2-dong - Suji-gu - Yongin-si Gyeonggi-do - South Korea
Used Guitar 210 - Jungang-ro - Dongnam-gu - Cheonan-si Chungcheongnam-do - South Korea 041-523-1216 www.usedgt.co.kr
Queen Akki Seomun-dong - Sangdang-gu - Cheongju-si Chungcheongbuk-do - South Korea
Dong Yang Akki Dunsan-dong - Seo-gu Daejeon - South Korea
Rock House J2109-2, Namsan 1-dong, Jung-gu xxxx Daegu - South Korea 82-1544-5493 master@rockhouse.co.kr www.rockhouse.co.kr
Music Number One Gongpyeong-dong - Jung-gu Daegu - South Korea
Shine Guitar 564-29 - Myeongnyun-dong - Dongnae-gu Busan - South Korea
Guitar Research 11 - Yeonsu-ro - Busanjin-gu Busan - South Korea
Chuya-online.com Fukuoka West-side Tenjin BLDG. 3F - 8-22, - 2-chome - Tenjin - Chuo-Ku Fukuoka - Japan info@chuya-online.com www.chuya-online.com
Oishi Musical Instrument Store 1-7-52 - Tashima Hita - Japan +81 97 328 7131
Aion Shoji CO. LTD 34-5 - 2-chome - Sakurayama-cho, Showa-Ku Nagoya Aichi - Japan
Shinseido CO.LTD Apita Agui Apita-Agui 2F - 1-1 - Tokuyoshi - Mukuoka - Agui-cho Chita-Gun Aichi - Japan
Sonic System CO.,LTD. Sonix 5-8, 4-chome, Takabayashi, Naka-Ku - Hamamatsu Shizuoka - Japan
Sumiya-Goody CO. LTD. Fuji Shop 79 - Urijima-cho - Fuji Shizuoka - Japan 0545-55-3673 www.sumiya-goody.co.jp
T.Kurosawa & co. LTD. 36-1 - 3-chome - Takada, Toshima-Ku Tokyo - Japan +81-3-5911-0361 sales@kurosawagakki.com www.kurosawagakki.com
T.Kurosawa & co. LTD. 10-8, 1-chome - Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku-Ku - Tokyo - Japan sales@kurosawagakki.com www.kurosawagakki.com
Ikebe Musical Instruments Store CO. LTD A.S-BLDG. 1F, 55, Kanda-Sakumagashi - Chiyoda-Ku - Tokyo - Japan www.ikebe-gakki.com
Hot Line Music Corporation Sumitomo Chemical Engineering-center BLDG. 24F, 1-7-1 - Nakase, Mihama-Ku Chiba - Japan
New Complexity Instruments 151 York Street - Northcote - Victoria - Australia 0431 193 312 lewis@newcomplexity.com.au www.newcomplexity.com.au
Levoria Guitars Hermannsweg 13 - Verl - Germany +49 (0) 52 46 . 935 99 59 info@leviora-guitars.de www.leviora-guitars.de